Home »

 

Board Members

 

 

WINDY HILL ON THE CAMPUS  

BOARD MEMBERS

2020-21

Sandy Sferrella-Taylor, President

 

2745 Sparrow Drive
York, PA  17408
 

Email: staylor@visitingangelsyork.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2022

Dave Brown,

Vice President
Retired

355 Little Creek Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362 

Email:  moab149@gmail.co

Term Expires:

June 30, 2022

Tamara Ramer, Secretary
Health Educator
UPMC Pinnacle Hanover 
300 Highland Avenue, CH1
Hanover, PA  17331
717-316-2443 

Email:  Tamara. Ramer@pinnaclehealth.org

Term Expires:

June 30, 2022

Thomas B. Uffelman, Treasurer
Retired
7208 Kopp Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362 

Email:  tuffman1@comcast.net

Term Expires:

June 30, 2021

Laura Beck

Beck Funeral Home

528 Hamlet Drive W,                                                    Spring Grove, PA 17362

 

Email: laurabeck@beckfunerals.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2023

Dr. Dave Dietrich
Principal
Spring Grove Area High School
1490 Roth’s Church Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
717-225-4731 X-7055
 

Email: dietricd@sgasd.org

Term Expires:

June 30, 2021

Brenda Flory
Retired
754 Stoverstown Road
York, PA  17408 

Email:  flory754@comcast.net

Term Expires:

June 30, 2021

Dr. Terry Lehr
Retired
6077 Longview Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362 

Email:  terrylehr@hotmail.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2023

Patricia Lobodinsky
Retired
6121 Hill Top Drive East                                              Spring Grove, PA 17362

 

Email: patlobo2000@yahoo.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2023

Michael P. Robinson
Retired
Commander VFW Spring Grove
6403 Pahagaco Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362 

Email:  robinsonmichaelp@gmail.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2021

Claudette Shear
Retired
1369 Chami Drive
Spring Grove, PA 17362 

Email:  ShearClaudette@yahoo.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2021

Atty. Jennifer Stetter

Barley Snyder

14 Center Square                                                          Hanover, PA 17331

 

Email: jstetter@barley.com

Term Expires:

June 30, 2023

Christopher Stock
Partner/Sr. Family Wealth Guardian
Domani Wealth 
118 Carlisle Street, Suite 301
Hanover, PA 17331 

Email:  Chris.Stock@DomaniWealth.com

 Term Expires:

June 30, 2021

 Executive Director:
Tamara Miller
5323 Field Pointe Drive
Spring Grove, PA  17362 

Email:  millert@windyhillonthecampus.org