Home »

 

Board Members

 

WINDY HILL ON THE CAMPUS   BOARD MEMBERS 2018-2019

Donna M. Hake, President
Retired

356 Ridgeview Road
Seven Valleys, PA  17360

Email:  mailto:d.m.hake@comcast.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Dave Brown, Vice President
Retired
355 Little Creek Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362

Email:  mailto:moab149@gmail.co

Term Expires:  June 30, 2019
Brenda Flory, Secretary
Retired
754 Stoverstown Road
York, PA  17408

Email:  flory754@comcast.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Thomas B. Uffelman, Treasurer
Retired
7208 Kopp Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362

Email:  tuffman1@comcast.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Tamara Ramer
Health Educator
UPMC Pinnacle Hanover 
300 Highland Avenue, CH1
Hanover, PA  17331
717-316-2443

Email:  Tamara. Ramar@pinnaclehealth.org

Term Expires:  June 30, 2019
Sandy Sferrella-Taylor 2745 Sparrow Drive
York, PA  17408

Email: staylor@visitingangelsyork.com

Term:  Expires:  June 30, 2019
Fred Burns
Owner 
AAA Vending Machine Sales
& Repair Service
1108 Hanover Road
York, PA  17408

Email:  Burnsnsiar@aol.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Dr. Terry Lehr
Retired
6077 Longview Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362

Email:  terrylehr@hotmail.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Don Reichard
Retired
25 South Oxford Street
York, PA  17408

Email:  ttdreich@aol.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Dr. Rosemary Cugliari
Principal
Spring Grove Area High School
1490 Roth’s Church Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
717-225-4731 X-7055

Cugliarr@sgasd.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Michael P. Robinson
Retired
Commander VFW Spring Grove
6403 Pahagaco Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362

Email:  robinsonmichaelp@gmail.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Claudette Shear
Retired
1369 Chami Drive
Spring Grove, PA 17362

Email:  ShearClaudette@yahoo.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Christopher Stock
Partner/Sr. Family Wealth Guardian
Domani Wealth 
118 Carlisle Street, Suite 301
Hanover, PA 17331

Email:  Chris.Stock@DomaniWealth.com

 Term Expires: June 30, 2021
 Executive Director:
Tamara Miller
5323 Field Pointe Drive
Spring Grove, PA  17362

Email:  millert@windyhillonthecampus.org